Skip to content


The Central Hastings Family Health Team is a registered non-profit organization governed by a Board of Directors. The 12 Directors of the corporation include Physicians of the C.H.F.H.O, as well as Municipal and Community Member representatives from the four catchment areas.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Libby Clarke – Chair
Tudor & Cashel

Joan Turner – Vice Chair
Madoc Township

Ellen Wilson – Treasurer
Centre Hastings

Amy Beaton– Director
Madoc Township

Diane De Jong – Director
Community Advisory Representative

Wanda Donaldson – Director
Tudor & Cashel

Bernie Donaldson– Director
Marmora and Lake

Eric Sandford – Director
Centre Hastings

Dr. Laura Vance – Director
Physician of CHFHO

Dr. Adam Stewart – Director
Lead Physician
Physician of CHFHO


Tri Area Medical Centre

52 St. Lawrence Street E, Main Floor
Madoc, ON K0K 2K0

Phone: 613.473.4134
Fax: 613.473.4740


Monday 8:00am-4:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am-4:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am-4:00pm
Thursday 8:00am-4:00pm
Friday 8:00am-4:00pm

Marmora Medical Centre

1 Madoc Street, Box #520
Marmora, ON K0K 2M0

Phone: 613.472.6131
Fax: 613.472.6135


Monday 8:30am-7:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am-5:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am-4:30pm
Thursday 8:30am-5:30pm
Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Gilmour Medical Clinic

371 Weslemkoon Lake Road, RR2
Gilmour, ON K0L 1W0

Phone: 613.474.0233
Fax: 613.474.0233


Tuesday 1:00pm-4:30pm